1Amritsar JnFirst06.1501
3Jalandhar City07.2007.25792
4Jalandhar Cant07.3407.36842
5Phagwara Jn07.4807.501001
6Phillaur Jn08.0808.101231
7Dhandari Kalan08.5008.55143
8Sirhind Jn09.3009.321962
9Rajpura Jn09.5409.562222
10Ambala City10.1610.182421
11Ambala Cant Jn10.4010.502502
12Kurukshetra Jn11.2011.222912
14Panipat Jn12.1212.143591
16Subzi Mandi13.4813.504442
17New Delhi14.25Last4485
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12460 ASR NDLS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12460 ASR NDLS EXP

12460 ASR NDLS EXP, Amritsar Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 30 days. 12460 ASR NDLS EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12459, 12460, 14681, 14682, . Superfast fare is applicable.12460 ASR NDLS EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.