1Varanasi CityFirst17.550
2Varanasi Jn18.1018.1549
4Janghai Jn19.2819.3079
5Partapgarh Jn20.2520.301321
8Rae Bareli Jn22.1522.202283
9Lucknow (RL)00.0000.153054
10Unnao Jn01.2301.253622
11Kanpur Central02.0002.053798
13Shikohabad Jn05.0005.025743
14Tundla Jn05.5005.55610
15Agra Fort06.4006.456332
17Achhnera Jn07.3007.32659
18Bharatpur Jn08.0508.076861
21Mandawar Mahwa Road09.0809.10751
22Bandikui Jn10.0510.10783
24Gandhinagar Jaipur11.1211.158682
25Jaipur (RL)11.5512.058743
26Phulera Jn13.1013.15929
27Sambhar Lake13.2713.299361
28Nawa City13.5013.529641
29Kuchaman City14.0514.079791
30Makrana Jn14.1814.219931
31Degana Jn14.5114.541037
32Merta Road Jn15.2315.281082
34Jodhpur Jn17.55Last1186
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14865 MARUDHAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14865 MARUDHAR EXP

14865 MARUDHAR EXP, Varanasi City to Jodhpur Jn runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14865 MARUDHAR EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 14853-14854, 14863-14864, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14865 MARUDHAR EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.