1Varanasi JnFirst18.1509
3Janghai Jn19.3819.4076
4Partapgarh Jn20.3520.401291
7Rae Bareli Jn22.1522.202243
8Lucknow (RL)00.0000.153024
9Unnao Jn01.2801.303582
10Kanpur Central02.0002.053758
12Shikohabad Jn05.0005.025693
13Tundla Jn05.5005.55605
14Agra Fort06.4006.456282
16Achhnera Jn07.3007.32654
17Bharatpur Jn08.0508.076811
20Mandawar Mahwa Road09.0809.10746
21Bandikui Jn10.1510.20778
23Gandhinagar Jaipur11.2411.278632
24Jaipur (RL)11.4011.508693
25Phulera Jn13.2313.25923
26Sambhar Lake13.3913.419311
27Nawa City14.0414.069591
28Kuchaman City14.2114.239741
29Makrana Jn14.3514.389881
30Degana Jn15.1015.131032
31Merta Road Jn15.5516.001077
33Jodhpur Jn18.30Last1181
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

14865 MARUDHAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 14865 MARUDHAR EXP

14865 MARUDHAR EXP, Varanasi Jn to Jodhpur Jn runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 49 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 14865 MARUDHAR EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 14853-14854, 14863-14864, . Mail Express fare is applicable.14865 MARUDHAR EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.