2Chauri Chaura09.5209.5425
3Gauri Bazar10.0310.0534
4Deoria Sadar10.2010.2549
5Bhatni Jn10.4510.4770
6Salempur Jn11.0011.0281
7Lar Road11.1311.1590
8Belthara Road11.2811.30103
10Indara Jn11.5411.56130
11Mau Jn12.1012.15138
15Aunrihar Jn13.2813.30196
17Varanasi City14.40Last227
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15129 GKP-BCY MAIL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15129 GKP-BCY MAIL EXP

15129 GKP-BCY MAIL EXP, Gorakhpur to Varanasi City runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15129 GKP-BCY MAIL EXP is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.15129 GKP-BCY MAIL EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.