3Jajpur Keonjhar Road11.4311.451002
5Balasore (RL)13.2313.252063
6Hijli (Kharagpur)14.5515.03318
7Bankura (RL)17.1017.12439
8Adra Jn (RL)18.0018.054921
9Gomoh Jn20.0020.055654
11Gaya Jn (RL)22.1922.227341
12Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.3500.45937
13Prayagraj Jn.02.3302.351090
14Kanpur Central (RL)04.4004.4512855
15New Delhi09.55Last172511
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22811 TEJAS RAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22811 TEJAS RAJ EXP

22811 TEJAS RAJ EXP, Bhubaneswar to New Delhi runs W Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 74 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22811 TEJAS RAJ EXP is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 22823-22824, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22811 TEJAS RAJ EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.