1Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)First19.3501
2Pali Marwar20.2120.2670
3Marwar Jn (RL)21.1021.151001
4Abu Road23.1023.202661
5Mahesana Jn01.1101.133831
6Ahmedabad Jn03.1003.204517
7Vadodara Jn (RL)05.1505.205511
11Bandra Terminus11.15Last9314
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22966 BGKT BDTS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22966 BGKT BDTS EXP

22966 BGKT BDTS EXP, Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) to Bandra Terminus runs Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 15 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22966 BGKT BDTS EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 22971-22972, . Superfast fare is applicable.22966 BGKT BDTS EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.