Spot Train

31571 RHA KNJ LOCAL रानाघाट कृष्णा नगर सिटी लोकल

Ranaghat Jn to Krishngr Cty Jn रानाघाट जंक्शन से कृष्णानगर सिटी जंक्शन


1Ranaghat Jn First05.42001
2Kalinarynpur Jn 05.4605.47141
3Habibpur 05.5305.54181
4Phulia 05.5805.591131
5Shantipur 06.1006.111201
6Dignagar 06.2606.271261
7Krishngr Cty Jn 06.50Last0351

Route of 31571 RHA KNJ LOCAL, Ranaghat Jn to Krishngr Cty Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 8 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a Sub Urban train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition