Spot Train

53037 SBG BGP PASS साहिबगंज भागलपुर पैसेंजर

Sahibganj Jn to Bhagalpur साहिबगंज जंक्शन से भागलपुर


1Sahibganj Jn First08.45001
2Karamtolla 08.5508.56191
3Mirza Cheuki 09.0409.051151
4Ammapali 09.1009.111191
5Pirpainti 09.2509.261231
6Lakshmipur Bhorang 09.3309.341271
7Shivnarayanpur 09.4009.411321
8Bikramshila 09.4909.501381
9Kahalgaon 10.0110.021431
10Ekchari 10.1710.181481
11Ghoga 10.2510.261531
12Lailakh Mamalkha 10.3410.351591
13Sabour 10.4710.481661
14Bhagalpur 11.05Last0741

Route of 53037 SBG BGP PASS, Sahibganj Jn to Bhagalpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53038, Bgp Sbg Pass

Coach Composition