Spot Train

74671 ASR PTK DMU अमृतसर पठानकोट DMU

Amritsar Jn to Pathankot Jn अमृतसर जंक्शन से पठानकोट जंक्शन


1Amritsar Jn First12.15001
2Verka Jn 12.2512.27281
3Kathunangal 12.3712.392181
4Jaintipura 12.4812.502281
5Batala Jn 13.0013.022381
6Batala Sugar Mills 13.0913.101431
7Chhina 13.2413.262501
8Dhariwal 13.4213.442571
9Sohal 13.5113.521611
10Jhawar H 13.5813.591651
11Gurdaspur 14.1114.132711
12Dinanagar 14.3114.332821
13Parmanand 14.4414.495871
14Jakolari 14.5414.562941
15Sarna 15.0415.062991
16Bharoli 15.1215.1421031
17Pathankot Jn 15.40Last01061

Route of 74671 ASR PTK DMU, Amritsar Jn to Pathankot Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 74672, Ptk Asr Dmu

Coach Composition