Spot Train

90072 BYR CCG LOCAL बोरिवली चर्चगेट लोकल

Bhayandar to Churchgate भयंदर से चर्चगेट


1Bhayandar First05.38001
2Mira Road 05.4305.44131
3Dahisar 05.4705.48161
4Borivali 05.5105.52181
5Kandivli 05.5505.561111
6Malad 05.5805.591131
7Goregaon 06.0106.021151
8Ram Mandir 06.0306.041161
9Jogeshwari 06.0606.071181
10Andheri 06.1206.131201
11Ville Parle 06.1606.171221
12Santa Cruz 06.1906.201241
13Khar Road 06.2206.231251
14Bandra Jn 06.2606.271271
15Mahim Jn 06.2906.301291
16Matunga Road 06.3206.331301
17Dadar Wr 06.3606.371321
18Elphinstone Road 06.3806.391331
19Lower Parel 06.4106.421341
20Mahalakshmi 06.4406.451361
21Mumbai Central 06.4706.481371
22Grant Road 06.4906.501381
23Charni Road 06.5106.521391
24Marine Lines 06.5406.551401
25Churchgate 06.59Last0411

Route of 90072 BYR CCG LOCAL, Bhayandar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 21 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition