Spot Train

97249 CSTM DI LOCAL मुंबई छ. शिवाजी टर्मिनस डोम्बिवली लोकल

C Shivaji Maharaj T to Dombivli छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस से डोम्बिवली


1C Shivaji Maharaj T First18.42001
2Masjid 18.4418.45111
3Sandhurst Road 18.4618.47121
4Byculla 18.4918.50141
5Chinchpokli 18.5118.52161
6Currey Road 18.5318.54161
7Parel 18.5618.57181
8Dadar 18.5919.00191
9Matunga 19.0219.031101
10Sion 19.0519.061131
11Kurla Jn 19.0919.101161
12Vidyavihar 19.1219.131181
13Ghat Kopar 19.1519.161191
14Vikhroli 19.1919.201231
15Kanjur Marg 19.2219.231251
16Bhandup 19.2519.261271
17Nahur 19.2819.291281
18Mulund 19.3119.321311
19Thane 19.3719.381331
20Kalva 19.4119.421361
21Mumbra 19.4719.481391
22Diva Jn 19.5119.521431
23Kopar 19.5619.571471
24Dombivli 20.01Last0501

Route of 97249 CSTM DI LOCAL, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Dombivli runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 19 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition