Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Agra Cantt (AGC) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Agra Cantt
13238KOTA PNBE EXP02.35Varanasi Jn15.4513.10hr
13240KOTA PNBE EXP02.35Varanasi Jn15.4513.10hr
13168AGC KOAA EXP04.40Varanasi Jn20.0015.20hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS05.18Mughal Sarai Jn20.0014.42hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP12.15Mughal Sarai Jn01.0312.48hr
12320AGC KOAA EXP17.00Mughal Sarai Jn06.3013.30hr
from Agra Fort
18632RNC GARIB NAWAZ03.25Mughal Sarai Jn16.3013.05hr
12308JU HWH SUPFAST06.20Mughal Sarai Jn16.5010.30hr
22308BKN HWH SUPFAST06.20Mughal Sarai Jn16.5010.30hr
12396ZIYARAT EXPRESS08.55Mughal Sarai Jn19.2310.28hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS13.30Mughal Sarai Jn00.4711.17hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS13.30Mughal Sarai Jn00.4711.17hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS13.30Mughal Sarai Jn00.4711.17hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES13.30Mughal Sarai Jn06.5817.28hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS13.30Mughal Sarai Jn06.5817.28hr
12316ANANYA EXPRESS15.40Mughal Sarai Jn02.4311.03hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP15.40Mughal Sarai Jn02.4511.05hr
12495BKN KOAA SUP EX15.40Mughal Sarai Jn02.4511.05hr
12937GARBHA EXPRESS15.40Mughal Sarai Jn02.4511.05hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES19.15Mughal Sarai Jn04.5509.40hr
from Idgah
14854MARUDHAR EXPRES19.51Varanasi Jn10.3014.39hr
14864MARUDHAR EXPRES19.51Varanasi Jn08.4512.54hr
14866MARUDHAR EXPRES19.51Varanasi Jn08.5012.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Agra Cantt and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 23 trains beween Agra Cantt and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Agra Cantt?
    The first train from Agra Cantt to Varanasi Jn is KOTA JN PATNA JN EXPRESS (13238) departs at 02.35 and train runs on M F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Agra Cantt?
    The first train from Agra Cantt to Varanasi Jn is Jodhpur Jn Varanasi Jn MARUDHAR EXPRESS (14866) departs at 19.51 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Agra Cantt to Varanasi Jn is Ajmer Jn Sealdah EXPRESS (12988) departs at 19.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 599km in 09.40 hrs.