Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Badkulla (BDZ) to Taherpur (THP) Trains

from Badkulla to Taherpur
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.3901.4500.06hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.2904.3300.04hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.0705.1100.04hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.1406.1800.04hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.2706.3100.04hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.1207.1600.04hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.3507.3900.04hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.0508.0900.04hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.4908.5300.04hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.1109.1500.04hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.5810.0200.04hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.1910.2500.06hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.2111.2500.04hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.1412.1800.04hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.3712.4400.07hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL13.5814.0200.04hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.0715.1100.04hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.2815.3200.04hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3416.3800.04hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.4017.4600.06hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4018.4400.04hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.3119.3500.04hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.0720.1100.04hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.3120.3500.04hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.5120.5500.04hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.2522.2900.04hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.3922.4300.04hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.3323.3700.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Badkulla and Taherpur?
    There are 28 trains beween Badkulla and Taherpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Badkulla?
    The first train from Badkulla to Taherpur is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.39 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Badkulla?
    The first train from Badkulla to Taherpur is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Taherpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Badkulla to Taherpur is Krishnanagar City Jn Sealdah LOCAL (31812) departs at 04.29 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.04 hrs.