Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bagha Jatin F (BGJT) to Malikpur (MAK) Trains

from Bagha Jatin F to Malikpur
34712SDAH LKPR LOCAL04.1604.3300.17hr
34714SDAH LKPR LOCAL04.4505.0100.16hr
34814SDAH DH LOCAL05.0105.1600.15hr
34612SDAH BRP LOCAL05.2005.3600.16hr
34716SDAH LKPR LOCAL05.2805.4300.15hr
34816SDAH DH LOCAL05.4005.5800.18hr
34718SDAH LKPR LOCAL06.1106.2600.15hr
34614SDAH BRP LOCAL06.1706.3500.18hr
34818SDAH DH LOCAL06.3606.5300.17hr
34616SDAH BRP LOCAL06.5607.1300.17hr
34820SDAH DH LOCAL07.1107.2900.18hr
34618SDAH BRP LOCAL07.2407.4100.17hr
34720SDAH LKPR LOCAL07.3007.4900.19hr
34620SDAH BRP LOCAL07.4508.0200.17hr
34824SDAH DH LOCAL08.0608.2300.17hr
34622SDAH BRP LOCAL08.1608.3500.19hr
34722SDAH LKPR LOCAL08.3108.4800.17hr
34624SDAH BRP LOCAL09.0609.2300.17hr
34826SDAH DH LOCAL09.1309.3000.17hr
34724SDAH LKPR LOCAL09.3209.5100.19hr
34626SDAH BRP LOCAL09.5610.1200.16hr
34828SDAH DH LOCAL10.1310.3000.17hr
30712MJT LKPR LOCAL10.1810.3800.20hr
34628SDAH BRP LOCAL10.2810.4500.17hr
34830SDAH DH LOCAL10.5411.1300.19hr
34726SDAH LKPR LOCAL11.1811.3500.17hr
34630SDAH BRP LOCAL11.3111.5100.20hr
34832SDAH DH LOCAL11.5812.1500.17hr
34728SDAH LKPR LOCAL12.0612.2300.17hr
34632SDAH BRP LOCAL12.4112.5800.17hr
34834SDAH DH LOCAL12.5113.0800.17hr
34730SDAH LKPR LOCAL13.0613.2300.17hr
34792SDAH NMKA LOCAL13.3613.5300.17hr
34836SDAH DH LOCAL13.4214.0000.18hr
34634SDAH BRP LOCAL13.4814.0700.19hr
34838SDAH DH LOCAL14.2614.4300.17hr
34732SDAH LKPR LOCAL14.3614.5300.17hr
34860SDAH DH LOCAL15.1115.3000.19hr
34636SDAH BRP LOCAL15.1815.3900.21hr
34734SDAH LKPR LOCAL15.3115.4800.17hr
34840SDAH DH LOCAL15.5616.1500.19hr
34736SDAH LKPR LOCAL16.0616.2500.19hr
34638SDAH BRP LOCAL16.3416.5100.17hr
34738SDAH LKPR LOCAL17.0417.2100.17hr
34842SDAH DH LOCAL17.1117.2800.17hr
34640SDAH BRP LOCAL17.2117.3800.17hr
34740SDAH LKPR LOCAL17.4418.0100.17hr
34602SDAH BRP LADIES SPL17.5118.1100.20hr
34642SDAH BRP LOCAL17.5718.1600.19hr
34844SDAH DH LOCAL18.1818.3500.17hr
34742SDAH LKPR LOCAL18.3118.4800.17hr
34846SDAH DH LOCAL19.0119.1900.18hr
30612KOAA BRP LOCAL19.0619.2500.19hr
34744SDAH LKPR LOCAL19.1319.3200.19hr
34898SDAH MGT LOCAL19.2119.3800.17hr
34644SDAH BRP LOCAL19.3419.5100.17hr
34746SDAH LKPR LOCAL19.5120.0700.16hr
34848SDAH DH LOCAL20.0120.1700.16hr
34646SDAH BRP LOCAL20.1620.3300.17hr
34850SDAH DH LOCAL20.3620.5400.18hr
34782SDAH KWDP LOCAL20.4621.0300.17hr
34648SDAH BRP LOCAL20.5621.1300.17hr
34748SDAH LKPR LOCAL21.1621.3300.17hr
34852SDAH DH LOCAL21.2621.4300.17hr
34750SDAH LKPR LOCAL22.0122.1800.17hr
34854SDAH DH LOCAL22.1122.3000.19hr
34752SDAH LKPR LOCAL22.3622.5300.17hr
34856SDAH DH LOCAL23.0123.1700.16hr
34754SDAH LKPR LOCAL23.2123.3800.17hr
34858SDAH DH LOCAL23.5800.1300.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bagha Jatin F and Malikpur?
    There are 70 trains beween Bagha Jatin F and Malikpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bagha Jatin F?
    The first train from Bagha Jatin F to Malikpur is Sealdah Lakshmikantapur LOCAL (34712) departs at 04.16 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bagha Jatin F?
    The first train from Bagha Jatin F to Malikpur is Sealdah Diamond Harbour LOCAL (34858) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malikpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bagha Jatin F to Malikpur is Sealdah Diamond Harbour LOCAL (34814) departs at 05.01 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 12km in 00.15 hrs.