Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bagha Jatin F (BGJT) to Park Circus (PQS) Trains

from Bagha Jatin F to Park Circus
34411SPR SDAH LOCAL04.3704.5000.13hr
34511CG SDAH LOCAL04.4504.5800.13hr
34813DH SDAH LOCAL05.0905.2200.13hr
34513CG SDAH LOCAL05.2205.3500.13hr
34715LKPR SDAH LOCAL05.3105.4400.13hr
34815DH SDAH LOCAL05.4806.0100.13hr
34717LKPR SDAH LOCAL05.5406.0700.13hr
34515CG SDAH LOCAL06.0806.2100.13hr
34611BRP SDAH LOCAL06.3406.4700.13hr
34517CG SDAH LOCAL06.5207.0500.13hr
34719LKPR SDAH LOCAL06.5807.1100.13hr
34819DH SDAH LOCAL07.1107.2400.13hr
34613BRP SDAH LOCAL07.2007.3300.13hr
34413SPR SDAH LOCAL07.3007.4300.13hr
34721LKPR SDAH LOCAL07.4007.5300.13hr
34519CG SDAH LOCAL07.4908.0200.13hr
34615BRP SDAH LOCAL07.5608.0900.13hr
34821DH SDAH LOCAL08.0308.1600.13hr
34521CG SDAH LOCAL08.1108.2400.13hr
34617BRP SDAH LOCAL08.1908.3200.13hr
34723LKPR SDAH LOCAL08.2508.3800.13hr
34619BRP SDAH LOCAL08.4308.5600.13hr
34415SPR SDAH LOCAL08.5109.0400.13hr
34823DH SDAH LOCAL08.5809.1200.14hr
34523CG SDAH LOCAL09.0509.1800.13hr
34725LKPR SDAH LOCAL09.1209.2700.15hr
34621BRP SDAH LOCAL09.2109.3400.13hr
34501CG SDAH LADIES SPL09.2509.3800.13hr
34417SPR SDAH LOCAL09.3209.4500.13hr
34825DH SDAH LOCAL09.3909.5200.13hr
34623BRP SDAH LOCAL09.4509.5900.14hr
34727LKPR SDAH LOCAL09.5310.0600.13hr
34525CG SDAH LOCAL09.5810.1100.13hr
34601BRP SDAH LADIES SPL10.0410.1700.13hr
34625BRP SDAH LOCAL10.1210.2700.15hr
34419SPR SDAH LOCAL10.2110.3600.15hr
34827DH SDAH LOCAL10.3010.4300.13hr
34729LKPR SDAH LOCAL10.3910.5200.13hr
34527CG SDAH LOCAL10.5611.0900.13hr
34627BRP SDAH LOCAL11.0311.1700.14hr
34831DH SDAH LOCAL11.1911.3200.13hr
34629BRP SDAH LOCAL11.2911.4200.13hr
34529CG SDAH LOCAL11.4011.5300.13hr
34731LKPR SDAH LOCAL11.4812.0300.15hr
34833DH SDAH LOCAL12.1512.2800.13hr
34631BRP SDAH LOCAL12.3112.4400.13hr
34733LKPR SDAH LOCAL12.5113.0400.13hr
34531CG SDAH LOCAL12.5913.1200.13hr
34835DH SDAH LOCAL13.1413.2700.13hr
34633BRP SDAH LOCAL13.3913.5200.13hr
34837DH SDAH LOCAL14.0214.1500.13hr
34533CG SDAH LOCAL14.1214.3000.18hr
34735LKPR SDAH LOCAL14.2414.3700.13hr
34421SPR SDAH LOCAL14.4414.5700.13hr
34535CG SDAH LOCAL14.5215.0500.13hr
34635BRP SDAH LOCAL15.0115.1400.13hr
34737LKPR SDAH LOCAL15.1215.2500.13hr
33061CG BT LOCAL15.2315.4000.17hr
34839DH SDAH LOCAL15.3215.4900.17hr
34537CG SDAH LOCAL15.5716.1100.14hr
34841DH SDAH LOCAL16.0616.1900.13hr
34423SPR SDAH LOCAL16.1416.2700.13hr
34739LKPR SDAH LOCAL16.2116.3400.13hr
34637BRP SDAH LOCAL16.3116.4400.13hr
34539CG SDAH LOCAL16.3816.5200.14hr
34843DH SDAH LOCAL16.5217.0500.13hr
34541CG SDAH LOCAL17.0617.1700.11hr
34425SPR SDAH LOCAL17.1417.2700.13hr
34845DH SDAH LOCAL17.1917.3200.13hr
34639BRP SDAH LOCAL17.3117.4400.13hr
34741LKPR SDAH LOCAL17.3917.5200.13hr
34427SPR SDAH LOCAL17.4918.0200.13hr
34543CG SDAH LOCAL18.0418.1700.13hr
34429SPR SDAH LOCAL18.1318.2600.13hr
34641BRP SDAH LOCAL18.1918.3200.13hr
34743LKPR SDAH LOCAL18.2818.4100.13hr
34847DH SDAH LOCAL18.4418.5700.13hr
34793NMKA SDAH LOCAL18.5219.0500.13hr
34643BRP SDAH LOCAL19.0319.1600.13hr
34545CG SDAH LOCAL19.1019.2300.13hr
34745LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.2019.3300.13hr
34431SPR SDAH LOCAL19.2619.3900.13hr
34547CG SDAH LOCAL19.3619.4900.13hr
34747LKPR SDAH LOCAL19.5220.0500.13hr
34645BRP SDAH LOCAL20.0420.1700.13hr
34549CG SDAH LOCAL20.1020.2300.13hr
34849DH SDAH LOCAL20.2020.3300.13hr
34749LKPR SDAH LOCAL20.4821.0100.13hr
34551CG SDAH LOCAL20.5421.0700.13hr
34647BRP SDAH LOCAL21.0121.1400.13hr
34851DH SDAH LOCAL21.1921.3200.13hr
34751LKPR SDAH LOCAL21.2821.4300.15hr
34899MGT SDAH LOCAL21.4521.5800.13hr
34553CG SDAH LOCAL21.5722.1000.13hr
34753LKPR SDAH LOCAL22.0422.1700.13hr
34853DH SDAH LOCAL22.1422.2900.15hr
34555CG SDAH LOCAL22.2422.3700.13hr
34855DH SDAH LOCAL22.5323.0600.13hr
34557CG SDAH LOCAL23.1123.2400.13hr
34857DH SDAH LOCAL23.2423.3700.13hr
34757LKPR SDAH LOCAL23.3523.4800.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bagha Jatin F and Park Circus?
    There are 101 trains beween Bagha Jatin F and Park Circus.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bagha Jatin F?
    The first train from Bagha Jatin F to Park Circus is Sonarpur Jn Sealdah LOCAL (34411) departs at 04.37 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bagha Jatin F?
    The first train from Bagha Jatin F to Park Circus is Lakshmikantapur Sealdah LOCAL (34757) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Park Circus and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bagha Jatin F to Park Circus is Canning Sealdah LOCAL (34541) departs at 17.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.11 hrs.