Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balasore (BLS) to Chennai Egmore (MS) Trains

from Balasore
12839HWH MAS MAIL03.00Chennai Central03.5024.50hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS03.20Perambur03.4524.25hr
15228MFP YPR EXP03.23Perambur03.4524.22hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS03.23Perambur03.4524.22hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL03.43Chennai Central05.3025.47hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS04.27Perambur04.4024.13hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS04.27Chennai Central04.3024.03hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS04.27Perambur04.3524.08hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS04.27Perambur04.3524.08hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.00Chennai Central11.1521.15hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP15.40Chennai Central15.3523.55hr
06009SRC PDY SPL17.15Chennai Egmore16.5823.43hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP18.03Chennai Central17.0022.57hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP19.17Chennai Egmore20.0524.48hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS19.17Chennai Egmore20.0524.48hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS19.26Chennai Egmore19.5524.29hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP19.26Chennai Egmore19.5524.29hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS22.02Chennai Central22.4524.43hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP22.05Chennai Central22.4524.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balasore and Chennai Egmore?
    There are 19 trains beween Balasore and Chennai Egmore.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Chennai Egmore is Howrah Jn Chennai Central MAIL (12839) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Chennai Egmore is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 22.05 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chennai Egmore and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balasore to Chennai Egmore is Kamakhya Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (12552) departs at 14.00 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 1414km in 21.15 hrs.