Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balasore (BLS) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Balasore
12840HOWRAH MAIL00.10Kharagpur Jn01.4301.33hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA00.32Kharagpur Jn02.1001.38hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS00.32Kharagpur Jn02.1001.38hr
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS01.15Kharagpur Jn02.4501.30hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS01.45Hijli03.1801.33hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP02.20Hijli03.4201.22hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP02.32Kharagpur Jn04.0501.33hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH02.51Kharagpur Jn04.3501.44hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES02.51Kharagpur Jn04.3501.44hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS02.51Kharagpur Jn04.3501.44hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP02.51Kharagpur Jn04.3501.44hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP02.51Kharagpur Jn04.3001.39hr
08403PURI SRC SPL03.07Kharagpur Jn04.5501.48hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP03.30Kharagpur Jn05.5002.20hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP04.37Kharagpur Jn06.1001.33hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP04.37Kharagpur Jn06.1001.33hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP04.37Kharagpur Jn06.1001.33hr
22890PURI DGHA SUP EX04.37Kharagpur Jn06.1001.33hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP04.37Kharagpur Jn06.1001.33hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP04.38Kharagpur Jn06.1001.32hr
58004BHC HWH PASS05.55Kharagpur Jn08.5002.55hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP06.17Kharagpur Jn08.1501.58hr
12513SC GHY EXP06.17Kharagpur Jn08.1501.58hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP06.17Kharagpur Jn08.1501.58hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS06.22Hijli08.0001.38hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA06.55Kharagpur Jn08.3201.37hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP06.56Kharagpur Jn08.3201.36hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP08.07Kharagpur Jn09.4001.33hr
58010JJKR KGP PASS08.07Kharagpur Jn11.1003.03hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI09.05Kharagpur Jn10.4001.35hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP09.44Kharagpur Jn11.2001.36hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP09.44Kharagpur Jn11.2001.36hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS09.44Kharagpur Jn11.2001.36hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP09.44Kharagpur Jn11.2001.36hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP09.44Kharagpur Jn11.2001.36hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS10.02Kharagpur Jn11.3501.33hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.50Kharagpur Jn12.3001.40hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP11.15Kharagpur Jn12.4501.30hr
18646EAST COAST EXP11.44Kharagpur Jn13.4301.59hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP12.27Hijli13.4001.13hr
68022BLS KGP MEMU12.30Kharagpur Jn15.1002.40hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP12.45Kharagpur Jn14.1001.25hr
12551YPRKYQ AC EXP12.47Hijli14.0301.16hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP13.53Kharagpur Jn15.2501.32hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP14.32Kharagpur Jn16.0501.33hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP14.33Hijli15.4501.12hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP15.05Kharagpur Jn16.3301.28hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS15.10Kharagpur Jn16.3501.25hr
08036BLS KGP MEMU SPL15.20Kharagpur Jn18.2003.00hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP15.35Hijli16.5501.20hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP15.35Hijli16.5501.20hr
12822DHAULI EXP16.21Kharagpur Jn18.0501.44hr
58008BHC KGP PASS17.17Kharagpur Jn20.0002.43hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP17.27Hijli18.5601.29hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS17.27Hijli18.5601.29hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP17.27Kharagpur Jn19.2501.58hr
22826MAS SHM EXP17.27Kharagpur Jn19.2001.53hr
58002PURI SRC PASS18.33Kharagpur Jn21.4503.12hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP18.44Kharagpur Jn20.1801.34hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI19.12Hijli20.4101.29hr
18419PURI JYG EXP19.20Hijli20.3801.18hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP19.20Hijli20.3801.18hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS19.20Hijli20.2801.08hr
58006KUR KGP FAST PASS21.28Kharagpur Jn23.5002.22hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.49Kharagpur Jn00.3001.41hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP22.49Kharagpur Jn00.3001.41hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS22.49Hijli00.1501.26hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP22.49Hijli00.1801.29hr
05208BBS MFP EXAM SPL23.40Hijli01.1001.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balasore and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 72 trains beween Balasore and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Kharagpur Jn is Chennai Central Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12840) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Kharagpur Jn is BBS MFP EXAM SPL (05208) departs at 23.40 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balasore to Kharagpur Jn is PURI GUWAHATI EXPRESS (15639) departs at 19.20 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 112km in 01.08 hrs.