Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balichak (BCK) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Balichak to Deulti
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.2604.1300.47hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.1705.0800.51hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.5905.4600.47hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.5206.3800.46hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.3907.2600.47hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.2108.0800.47hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.3008.1600.46hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.3608.2200.46hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.5308.3600.43hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.4109.3000.49hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.0910.5900.50hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.2312.1000.47hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.5712.4600.49hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.5513.4600.51hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.5914.4700.48hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.0514.5600.51hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.2715.1700.50hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.5215.4100.49hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.2116.0900.48hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.4116.3100.50hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.2817.1600.48hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.5617.4500.49hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.4218.3700.55hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.0318.5400.51hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.5419.4600.52hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.1420.0400.50hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.1020.5800.48hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.1021.5800.48hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.5222.3900.47hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.0600.0601.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balichak and Deulti?
    There are 30 trains beween Balichak and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Deulti is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balichak?
    The first train from Balichak to Deulti is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.06 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balichak to Deulti is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 07.53 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.43 hrs.