Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Trains

from Bandra Terminus to Bhusaval Jn
15068BDTS GKP EXP00.2011.4511.25hr
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.5500.5011.55hr
22971BDTS PNBE S FAST16.3504.1511.40hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Bhusaval Jn
12811HATIA EXPRESS00.1507.0006.45hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP00.1507.0006.45hr
22865LTT PURI SUP EX00.1507.0006.45hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP00.1507.0006.45hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP00.3507.3006.55hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS05.2312.0006.37hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP05.2312.0006.37hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS05.2312.0006.37hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.3513.4007.05hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP07.5014.1006.20hr
12171LTT HW AC SUP07.5514.1006.15hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.0514.3506.30hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.0514.3506.30hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0514.3506.30hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0514.3506.30hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS10.5517.3506.40hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS10.5517.3506.40hr
12542LTT GKP SUP EXP11.1017.4506.35hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP11.2018.1006.50hr
12546KARMABHUMI EXP11.2018.1006.50hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS11.3018.3507.05hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP11.3018.4007.10hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP12.1519.0506.50hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS12.4019.2006.40hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP13.2019.3506.15hr
22121LKO AC SUP EXP14.2020.2506.05hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP14.3020.2505.55hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP14.3020.1505.45hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS15.5023.2007.30hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP15.5023.2007.30hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS15.5023.2007.30hr
11079LTT GKP EXPRESS15.5023.2007.30hr
12107LUCKNOW SUP EXP16.2522.5506.30hr
12153HABIBGANJ EXP16.2522.5506.30hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS16.2522.5506.30hr
12173UDYOG NAGRI EXP16.2522.5506.30hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP16.4023.5507.15hr
12143LTT SLN SUP EXP16.4000.2007.40hr
12293ALD DURONTO EXP17.2523.0005.35hr
15064LTT GKP EXPRESS17.5000.3506.45hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX20.3502.5506.20hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX20.3503.0506.30hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP20.3503.0506.30hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX22.0005.1007.10hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP22.1505.4007.25hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP22.4506.0007.15hr
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS23.3506.2006.45hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Bhusaval Jn
11093MAHANAGARI EXP00.1007.2507.15hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS05.2518.0012.35hr
12859GITANJALI EXP06.0012.4506.45hr
12534PUSHPAK EXPRESS08.2515.0506.40hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP11.0518.1007.05hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP11.0518.1007.05hr
82356SUVIDHA EXPRESS11.0518.1007.05hr
12188JBP GARIB RATH13.3020.0506.35hr
12598CSTM GKP JANSADHARAN14.2020.5006.30hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP15.0022.2007.20hr
15102JANSADHARAN EXP15.3523.2007.45hr
12261HOWRAH DURONTO17.1523.0005.45hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS19.0502.0507.00hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.3502.4507.10hr
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESS19.5503.3507.40hr
12289CSMT NGP DURONTO20.1502.0005.45hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.3503.4507.10hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.3004.3507.05hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES23.3006.5007.20hr
from Panvel to Bhusaval Jn
12741VSG PATNA EXP06.2513.5007.25hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.5519.5507.00hr
20821SRC HUMSAFAR13.0519.3506.30hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP14.2021.5007.30hr
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESS17.5000.5007.00hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS20.5504.1507.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandra Terminus and Bhusaval Jn?
    There are 75 trains beween Bandra Terminus and Bhusaval Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandra Terminus?
    The first train from Bandra Terminus to Bhusaval Jn is Mumbai Cst Varanasi Jn MAHANAGARI EXPRESS (11093) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandra Terminus?
    The first train from Bandra Terminus to Bhusaval Jn is Lokmanyatilak Patliputra EXPRESS (12141) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhusaval Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandra Terminus to Bhusaval Jn is LOKMANYATILAK ALLAHABAD JN DURONTO EXPRESS (12293) departs at 17.25 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 429km in 05.35 hrs.