Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barabanki Jn (BBK) to Lucknow Ne (LJN) Trains

from Barabanki Jn
15001MFP DDN EXP01.47Lucknow02.5301.06hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS01.47Lucknow02.5301.06hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS02.28Lucknow03.1000.42hr
15007BCY LJN EXPRESS04.17Lucknow Ne05.4501.28hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP04.37Lucknow05.2500.48hr
15009GKP GTNR EXP05.22Gomtinagar F06.0500.43hr
15071MAU LJN EXPRESS05.38Lucknow Ne07.2001.42hr
14235BSB BE EXPRESS05.49Lucknow06.4000.51hr
18191UTSARG EXP06.13Lucknow Ne07.3001.17hr
15114CI LJN EXPRESS06.32Lucknow Ne08.1501.43hr
05065CPR LJN SPL06.32Lucknow Ne08.1501.43hr
64235BBK CNB MEMU06.50Lucknow07.4000.50hr
14221FD CPA EXPRESS07.33Lucknow08.2000.47hr
55049JEA DAL PASS07.53Daliganj Jn09.2001.27hr
54231FD LKO PASS08.18Lucknow09.2001.02hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES09.02Lucknow Ne10.0000.58hr
19410GKP ADI EXP09.02Lucknow10.0000.58hr
15069BNZ INTERCITY09.25Badshahnagar10.0500.40hr
12531LJN INTERCITY09.45Lucknow Ne11.0001.15hr
64231BBK LKO MEMU10.10Lucknow11.1001.00hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.27Lucknow Ne11.3001.03hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP10.29Lucknow Ne11.3001.01hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS10.29Lucknow Ne11.3001.01hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS10.29Lucknow Ne11.3001.01hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS10.29Lucknow Ne11.3001.01hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL10.47Lucknow11.4500.58hr
15203BJU LJN EXP11.34Lucknow Ne13.0001.26hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP11.48Lucknow12.4000.52hr
22531CPR MTJ S F EXP12.22Lucknow Ne13.2501.03hr
15063GKP LTT EXP13.05Lucknow13.5500.50hr
11080GKP LTT EXPRESS13.05Lucknow13.5500.50hr
15065GKP PNVL EXP13.07Lucknow13.5500.48hr
15067GKP BDTS EXP13.07Lucknow13.5500.48hr
64271BBK LJN MEMU13.20Lucknow Ne14.5001.30hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP13.40Lucknow15.3501.55hr
54333BSB LKO PASS15.10Lucknow16.1001.00hr
64273BBK LJN MEMU16.35Lucknow Ne18.1001.35hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS16.55Lucknow17.4000.45hr
13009DOON EXPRESS17.08Lucknow18.0000.52hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS17.38Lucknow18.5501.17hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP17.38Lucknow18.2000.42hr
54233FD LKO PASS18.05Lucknow19.1001.05hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS18.21Lucknow Ne20.2001.59hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS18.21Lucknow Ne20.2001.59hr
14205FD DLI EXP19.00Lucknow19.5000.50hr
55031JEA LJN PASS19.37Lucknow Ne21.2001.43hr
64275BBK LJN MEMU19.55Lucknow Ne21.4501.50hr
12555GORAKDAM EXPRES20.50Lucknow21.3500.45hr
12553VAISHALI EXP21.10Lucknow21.5500.45hr
12225KAIFIYAT EXP21.41Lucknow Ne22.5001.09hr
19166SABARMATI EXP21.56Lucknow23.0001.04hr
19168SABARMATI EXP21.56Lucknow23.0001.04hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS22.13Lucknow Ne00.1502.02hr
14853MARUDHAR EXPRES23.05Lucknow00.0000.55hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP23.30Lucknow00.2000.50hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP23.55Lucknow00.4500.50hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS23.55Lucknow00.4500.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barabanki Jn and Lucknow Ne?
    There are 57 trains beween Barabanki Jn and Lucknow Ne.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barabanki Jn?
    The first train from Barabanki Jn to Lucknow Ne is Muzaffarpur Jn Dehradun EXPRESS (15001) departs at 01.47 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barabanki Jn?
    The first train from Barabanki Jn to Lucknow Ne is Jaynagar Amritsar Jn SHAHEED EXPRESS (14673) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M W Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow Ne and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barabanki Jn to Lucknow Ne is Gorakhpur Badshahnagar INTERCITY (15069) departs at 09.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 24km in 00.40 hrs.