Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Bachwara Jn (BCA) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Bachwara Jn
13021MITHILA EXPRESS02.0002.2400.24hr
63285BJU PNBE MEMU03.3003.5200.22hr
15027MAURYA EXP05.2005.3800.18hr
53041HWH JYG PGR06.0006.2700.27hr
55229BJU PPTA PASS06.1506.4600.31hr
55237BJU SPJ PASS06.5007.1600.26hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS07.2507.4500.20hr
55525BJU SPJ PASS07.5508.3100.36hr
18181TATA CPR EXP09.2010.0200.42hr
13226INTERCITY EXPRES10.3510.5400.19hr
15209JANSEWA EXP11.4512.0600.21hr
55539KIR HJP PASS12.0012.2800.28hr
55537KIR SPJ PASS14.1014.5800.48hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU15.0015.2800.28hr
63279BJU SEE PASS17.3017.5800.28hr
13419JANASEWA EXPRES18.1018.2900.19hr
55223KIR DBG PASS18.2018.4800.28hr
15203BJU LJN EXP20.3020.4800.18hr
55528PNBE JYG PASS20.4021.0700.27hr
53131SDAH MFP FAST PGR20.5521.2200.27hr
55549BJU HJP PASS22.3022.5500.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Bachwara Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Barauni Jn and Bachwara Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Bachwara Jn is Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn MITHILA EXPRESS (13021) departs at 02.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Bachwara Jn is Barauni Jn Hajipur Jn PASSENGER (55549) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bachwara Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Bachwara Jn is Hatia Gorakhpur MAURYA EXPRESS (15027) departs at 05.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.18 hrs.