1Saharsa JnFirst23.3002
2S Bhakhtiyarpur23.4623.48171
3Mansi Jn00.1900.21453
4Khagaria Jn.00.3100.33541
5Begu Sarai01.0501.07941
6Barauni Jn01.4001.50109
7Hajipur Jn03.2003.251971
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

13205 JANHIT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 13205 JANHIT EXP

13205 JANHIT EXP, Saharsa Jn to Patliputra runs Daily, has classes 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13205 JANHIT EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 15529-15530, 15531-15532, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13205 JANHIT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.