1Saharsa JnFirst14.320
2S Bhakhtiyarpur14.4814.5017
3Mansi Jn15.3815.4045
4Khagaria Jn.15.5015.5254
5Begu Sarai16.1816.2094
6Barauni Jn16.5017.00109
7Samastipur Jn18.1818.23160
8Muzaffarpur Jn20.0320.08212
9Bapudm Motihari21.1121.13291
10Sagauli Jn21.2921.31313
12Narkatiaganj Jn22.3322.38371
15Kaptanganj Jn01.1501.20482
18Mankapur Jn04.3404.36647
19Gonda Jn05.0505.15675
20Sitapur Jn08.1308.23834
21Chandausi Jn13.5714.021060
25Anand Vihar Terminal18.15Last1258
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15529 JANSADHARAN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15529 JANSADHARAN EXP

15529 JANSADHARAN EXP, Saharsa Jn to Anand Vihar Terminal runs W, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 43 min. Average speed is 45 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15529 JANSADHARAN EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 13205-13206, 15531-15532, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15529 JANSADHARAN EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.