1Saharsa JnFirst23.0002
2S Bhakhtiyarpur23.1423.16171
3Mansi Jn00.2000.22453
4Khagaria Jn.00.3200.35541
5Begu Sarai01.0001.02941
6Barauni Jn01.4001.50110
7Hajipur Jn04.1004.151971
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

13205 JANHIT EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 13205 JANHIT EXPRESS

13205 JANHIT EXPRESS, Saharsa Jn to Patliputra runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 13205 JANHIT EXPRESS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 15529-15530, 15531-15532, . Mail Express fare is applicable.13205 JANHIT EXPRESS category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.