1Saharsa JnFirst03.050
2S Bhakhtiyarpur03.2203.2417
3Mansi Jn04.0604.0845
4Khagaria Jn.04.1804.2353
5Hasanpur Road05.0205.0494
6Rusera Ghat05.1705.19110
7Samastipur Jn06.1506.20139
8Muzaffarpur Jn07.1507.20191
9Hajipur Jn08.1008.15245
10Sonpur Jn08.2308.25250
12Siwan Jn11.1511.20365
13Bhatni Jn12.0012.05413
14Deoria Sadar12.3012.35434
17Gonda Jn17.0517.15638
18Sitapur Jn20.1020.20797
21Laksar Jn03.4403.461189
23Ambala Cant Jn06.2706.351323
25Ludhiana Jn09.5010.001479
26Jalandhar City11.1011.201536
28Amritsar Jn13.50Last1614
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

15531 JANSADHARAN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15531 JANSADHARAN EXP

15531 JANSADHARAN EXP, Saharsa Jn to Amritsar Jn runs Su, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 34 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15531 JANSADHARAN EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13205-13206, 15529-15530, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15531 JANSADHARAN EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.