Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Mokameh Jn (MKA) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Mokameh Jn
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS00.1001.1101.01hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP00.1001.1101.01hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP01.1502.1200.57hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS01.1502.1200.57hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS06.1507.2001.05hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS08.2009.2201.02hr
15646GHY LTT EXP09.3510.4401.09hr
15713INTERCITY EXP10.0510.5800.53hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP10.2511.4101.16hr
63273BJU MKA MEMU11.3012.5501.25hr
63275BJU MKA MEMU13.0014.2001.20hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH16.3017.1500.45hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES16.4517.3100.46hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP16.4517.3100.46hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS18.1518.5600.41hr
07092RXL SC SPL18.1518.5300.38hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP23.0500.0100.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Mokameh Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Barauni Jn and Mokameh Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Mokameh Jn is New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T CAPITAL EXPRESS (13245) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Mokameh Jn is Alipur Duar Jn Delhi MAHANANDA EXPRESS (15483) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mokameh Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Mokameh Jn is Raxaul Jn Secunderabad Jn SPECIAL (07092) departs at 18.15 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.38 hrs.