1Saharsa JnFirst07.1501
2S Bhakhtiyarpur07.3107.33171
3Mansi Jn08.0308.05453
4Khagaria Jn.08.1508.17541
5Begu Sarai08.4308.45941
6Mokameh Jn09.4509.471333
7Bakhtiyarpur Jn10.1310.151772
8Patna Jn11.10Last2224
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12567 RAJYA RANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12567 RAJYA RANI EXP

12567 RAJYA RANI EXP, Saharsa Jn to Patna Jn runs Daily, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12567 RAJYA RANI EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12567, 12568, . Superfast fare is applicable.12567 RAJYA RANI EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.