1Patna JnFirst12.3004
2Bakhtiyarpur Jn13.0813.10461
3Mokameh Jn13.4513.47901
4Begu Sarai14.5514.571302
5Khagaria Jn.15.2815.301712
6Mansi Jn15.4015.421802
7S Bhakhtiyarpur16.0816.102071
8Saharsa Jn16.30Last2241
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12568 RAJYA RANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12568 RAJYA RANI EXP

12568 RAJYA RANI EXP, Patna Jn to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12568 RAJYA RANI EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12567, 12568, . Superfast fare is applicable.12568 RAJYA RANI EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.