Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to New Bongaigaon (NBQ) Trains

from Barauni Jn to New Bongaigaon
12506NORTH EAST EXP00.5013.4012.50hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS02.2016.4014.20hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP02.3518.4016.05hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI05.0016.1811.18hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI05.0016.1511.15hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS05.5519.4013.45hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES05.5519.4013.45hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP05.5520.3014.35hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP06.1019.4013.30hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI06.4517.2510.40hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS07.3520.2512.50hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS07.3520.2512.50hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP08.5523.2014.25hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN08.5523.2014.25hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP09.5021.3011.40hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES13.5502.5012.55hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS13.5502.5012.55hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL14.0001.1311.13hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES16.3506.5514.20hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP17.1505.2012.05hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP17.3006.4013.10hr
19305INDB GHY EXP19.2010.2015.00hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS19.2008.5013.30hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS22.2511.1012.45hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS23.5812.3512.37hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and New Bongaigaon?
    There are 25 trains beween Barauni Jn and New Bongaigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to New Bongaigaon is Anand Vihar Terminal Guwahati NORTH EAST EXPRESS (12506) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to New Bongaigaon is Amritsar Jn Dibrugarh EXPRESS (15934) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Bongaigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to New Bongaigaon is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 06.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 614km in 10.40 hrs.