Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bareilly (BE) to Barauni Jn (BJU) Trains

from Bareilly to Barauni Jn
04404ANVT BJU AC SPL00.1718.5018.33hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP01.1820.1518.57hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.5323.2021.27hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS02.4000.1021.30hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP05.4502.1020.25hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS07.1002.1019.00hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP08.3302.1017.37hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP10.1006.0519.55hr
15098AMARNATH EXP11.4005.2017.40hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS11.4005.3517.55hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES11.4005.4518.05hr
05718JUC KIR SPECIAL12.4507.0018.15hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP13.0508.4519.40hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI13.5004.5015.00hr
20504NDLS DBRT RJDHNI13.5004.5015.00hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH15.2007.3016.10hr
15210JANSEWA EXP18.1511.2017.05hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS19.2619.1023.44hr
15280POORABIYA EXP22.1015.3517.25hr
05007RMR HWH SPL23.1519.5020.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bareilly and Barauni Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Bareilly and Barauni Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Barauni Jn is ANVT BJU AC SPL (04404) departs at 00.17 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Barauni Jn is RMR HWH SPL (05007) departs at 23.15 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barauni Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bareilly to Barauni Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12436) departs at 13.50 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 870km in 15.00 hrs.