Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bareilly (BE) to Delhi (DLI) Trains

from Bareilly
14257K V EXP00.25New Delhi05.4005.15hr
19408BSB ADI EXP01.20Delhi06.1504.55hr
19404SLN ADI EXP01.20Delhi06.1504.55hr
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES01.38Delhi06.3004.52hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL01.50New Delhi06.5005.00hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP02.30Anand Vihar Terminal09.0506.35hr
12429LKO NDLS AC SF02.57New Delhi07.3004.33hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP03.22New Delhi08.2004.58hr
22419SUHAILDEV SF EXP03.24Anand Vihar Terminal08.0004.36hr
12371HWH JSM EXP04.40Delhi09.5005.10hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH04.40Anand Vihar Terminal09.3504.55hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP04.50Delhi12.3007.40hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS04.50Delhi12.3007.40hr
14315INTERCITY EXP04.55New Delhi10.2505.30hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS05.00Delhi10.2505.25hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.19Anand Vihar Terminal11.0504.46hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP06.35Delhi11.4005.05hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP06.35Delhi11.4005.05hr
15279POORBIYA EXP07.10Anand Vihar Terminal12.0504.55hr
04405DBG DLI SPL07.28Delhi12.4005.12hr
19270PBR EXPRESS08.02Delhi12.4504.43hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH08.14Anand Vihar Terminal12.3504.21hr
12583ANVT DOUBLE DKR08.26Anand Vihar Terminal12.5504.29hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP08.30Delhi13.1004.40hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP09.20Delhi15.0505.45hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX09.33New Delhi13.5504.22hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP09.33New Delhi13.5504.22hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP09.35New Delhi13.5504.20hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX09.35New Delhi13.5504.20hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP09.35New Delhi13.5504.20hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP09.48Anand Vihar Terminal14.3004.42hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES09.48New Delhi14.3504.47hr
14555BAREILLY DLI EX14.15Delhi21.4507.30hr
54077BE DLI PSNGR17.15Delhi03.4010.25hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP19.55Hazrat Nizamuddin00.4504.50hr
14205FD DLI EXP23.43Delhi04.3004.47hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP23.55New Delhi04.4504.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bareilly and Delhi?
    There are 37 trains beween Bareilly and Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Delhi is Varanasi Jn New Delhi K V EXPRESS (14257) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Delhi is Rajgir New Delhi SHRAMJEEVI EXPRESS (12391) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bareilly to Delhi is Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn GARIB RATH EXPRESS (12203) departs at 09.35 and train runs on M Tu F. It covers the distance of 257km in 04.20 hrs.