Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bareilly (BE) to Roza Jn (ROZA) Trains

from Bareilly
14206DLI FD EXP00.03Shahjehanpur01.0801.05hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES00.53Shahjehanpur02.0101.08hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP01.08Shahjehanpur02.1401.06hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP01.08Shahjehanpur02.1401.06hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP01.20Shahjehanpur02.2701.07hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP01.20Shahjehanpur02.2701.07hr
12212MFP GARIB RATH01.20Shahjehanpur02.2701.07hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS01.50Roza Jn03.1501.25hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS02.12Roza Jn03.2801.16hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP02.25Shahjehanpur03.3001.05hr
14674SHAHEED EXP02.25Shahjehanpur03.3001.05hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS02.38Shahjehanpur03.4301.05hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL02.55Shahjehanpur04.0601.11hr
13010DOON EXPRESS03.38Roza Jn05.2701.49hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS04.40Shahjehanpur05.4501.05hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL06.33Roza Jn07.4901.16hr
15212JANNAYAK EXP06.48Shahjehanpur07.5301.05hr
54378BE PRG PASS07.15Roza Jn09.1702.02hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP08.00Shahjehanpur09.1801.18hr
12470JAT CNB EXPRESS08.30Shahjehanpur09.3601.06hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP08.30Shahjehanpur09.3601.06hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP09.10Shahjehanpur10.1501.05hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP11.42Shahjehanpur12.4701.05hr
15098AMARNATH EXP11.42Shahjehanpur12.4701.05hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES11.42Shahjehanpur12.4701.05hr
14370TRIVENI EXP12.10Shahjehanpur13.1201.02hr
24370TRIVENI EXP12.10Shahjehanpur13.1201.02hr
13152KOLKATA EXP12.27Roza Jn14.0001.33hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP12.57Shahjehanpur14.1501.18hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS16.05Roza Jn18.0802.03hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS16.50Shahjehanpur18.1001.20hr
14308BE LKO ALD PASS17.30Roza Jn19.1401.44hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP17.42Shahjehanpur18.4701.05hr
54252SRE LKO PASS18.20Roza Jn22.2004.00hr
54356BE ROJA PASS18.50Roza Jn22.0503.15hr
14116HW ALD EXP21.30Shahjehanpur22.3501.05hr
15006DDN GKP EXP22.10Shahjehanpur23.1501.05hr
15280POORABIYA EXP22.10Shahjehanpur23.1501.05hr
15002DDN MFP EXP22.21Shahjehanpur23.1500.54hr
15274SATYAGRAH EXP22.32Roza Jn23.5301.21hr
12210CNB GARIB RATH23.00Shahjehanpur00.0701.07hr
22424ASR GKP JANSADHARAN EXP23.00Shahjehanpur00.0701.07hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP23.18Shahjehanpur00.2301.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bareilly and Roza Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Bareilly and Roza Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Roza Jn is Delhi Faizabad Jn EXPRESS (14206) departs at 00.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bareilly?
    The first train from Bareilly to Roza Jn is Amritsar Jn Saharsa Jn JANSADHARAN EXP (14604) departs at 23.18 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Roza Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bareilly to Roza Jn is Dehradun Muzaffarpur Jn EXPRESS (15002) departs at 22.21 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 70km in 00.54 hrs.