Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhabta (BFT) to Muragacha (MGM) Trains

from Bhabta to Muragacha
31768LGL RHA LOCAL04.3405.3701.03hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS05.5406.5501.01hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS08.2209.3501.13hr
53186LGL SDAH PASS08.4609.5801.12hr
31766LGL RHA EMU09.2910.3301.04hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS10.3511.4701.12hr
31866LGL KNJ LOCAL12.1113.1501.04hr
31770LGL RHA EMU13.0714.1301.06hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS15.3616.5101.15hr
31862LGL KNJ LOCAL18.0719.1301.06hr
31864LGL KNJ LOCAL18.5920.0301.04hr
31772LGL RHA EMU20.4421.4901.05hr
53172LGL SDAH PASS23.3000.4701.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhabta and Muragacha?
    There are 13 trains beween Bhabta and Muragacha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhabta?
    The first train from Bhabta to Muragacha is LGL RHA LOCAL (31768) departs at 04.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhabta?
    The first train from Bhabta to Muragacha is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Muragacha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhabta to Muragacha is LGL SDAH MEMU PASS (63108) departs at 05.54 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 57km in 01.01 hrs.