Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Barang (BRAG) Trains

from Bhadrakh
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP00.47Cuttack02.2501.38hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.00Cuttack02.4001.40hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP01.20Cuttack02.5001.30hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH01.37Cuttack03.1001.33hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS01.37Cuttack03.1001.33hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES01.37Cuttack03.1001.33hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP01.37Cuttack03.1001.33hr
08091VZR PURI SPL02.35Cuttack04.0001.25hr
12837HWH PURI EXP02.52Cuttack04.2501.33hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.42Cuttack05.1001.28hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.42Cuttack05.1001.28hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS03.42Cuttack05.1001.28hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.07Cuttack05.3001.23hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.22Cuttack05.5001.28hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.22Cuttack05.4501.23hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.22Cuttack05.5001.28hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.22Cuttack05.5001.28hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.45Cuttack06.1501.30hr
03101KOAA PURI SPL04.52Cuttack07.2002.28hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.25Cuttack06.5001.25hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.25Cuttack06.5001.25hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.25Cuttack06.5001.25hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.25Cuttack06.5001.25hr
58407BHC BBS PASS06.15Barang09.1202.57hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL06.37Cuttack08.5502.18hr
58001HWH PURI PASS07.33Barang10.5003.17hr
12891BGY BBS EXPRESS07.42Cuttack09.0501.23hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX08.12Cuttack09.4001.28hr
58005KGP KUR PASS08.55Barang11.0702.12hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI09.50Cuttack11.2001.30hr
12821DHAULI EXP10.32Cuttack12.0001.28hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.37Cuttack13.0501.28hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP12.55Cuttack14.2501.30hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.27Cuttack14.5501.28hr
58423BHC CTC PASS13.45Cuttack17.0003.15hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI15.14Cuttack16.4001.26hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.20Cuttack16.4001.20hr
58435BHC CTC PASS15.30Cuttack18.3003.00hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP16.37Cuttack18.0501.28hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.37Cuttack18.0501.28hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.15Barang19.2702.12hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR17.30Cuttack18.4801.18hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.30Cuttack18.4801.18hr
02841SRC MAS SF SPL17.30Cuttack18.4501.15hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD17.52Cuttack19.2701.35hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.05Cuttack19.4501.40hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS18.37Cuttack19.5601.19hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.07Cuttack20.3001.23hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.25Cuttack21.5001.25hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.25Cuttack21.5001.25hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.20Cuttack22.5001.30hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX22.52Cuttack00.2001.28hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP22.52Cuttack00.2001.28hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS22.52Cuttack00.2001.28hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP22.52Cuttack00.2001.28hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP22.52Cuttack00.2001.28hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX22.52Cuttack00.2001.28hr
02809SRC PURI SF SPL23.07Cuttack00.2501.18hr
08404SRC PURI SPL23.07Cuttack00.2501.18hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.07Cuttack00.3501.28hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.07Cuttack00.3501.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Barang?
    There are 63 trains beween Bhadrakh and Barang.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Barang is Howrah Jn Puri SRI JAGANNATH EXPRESS (18409) departs at 00.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Barang is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 23.07 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barang and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Barang is SRC MAS SF SPL (02841) departs at 17.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 115km in 01.15 hrs.