Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Duvvada (DVD) Trains

from Bhadrakh
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.02Visakhapatnam10.4009.38hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.42Duvvada13.2809.46hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.42Duvvada13.2809.46hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.07Visakhapatnam13.5009.43hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.22Visakhapatnam14.0509.43hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.22Visakhapatnam14.0509.43hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.22Visakhapatnam14.0509.43hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.22Visakhapatnam14.0509.43hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.45Visakhapatnam14.1509.30hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.30Visakhapatnam15.3010.00hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.30Visakhapatnam15.3010.00hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.30Visakhapatnam15.3010.00hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.30Visakhapatnam15.3010.00hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL06.37Visakhapatnam17.1510.38hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.37Visakhapatnam21.0509.28hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.20Duvvada02.0310.43hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP16.37Visakhapatnam01.5009.13hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.37Visakhapatnam01.5009.13hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.15Duvvada04.3711.22hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR17.30Duvvada03.0309.33hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.30Visakhapatnam02.1008.40hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.05Duvvada03.5509.50hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.07Visakhapatnam04.0008.53hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.25Visakhapatnam05.3509.10hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.25Visakhapatnam05.3509.10hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.20Duvvada07.1009.50hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP22.52Visakhapatnam08.2009.28hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP22.52Visakhapatnam08.2009.28hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.05Duvvada08.5009.45hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.05Visakhapatnam08.0008.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Duvvada?
    There are 30 trains beween Bhadrakh and Duvvada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Duvvada is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Duvvada is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Duvvada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Duvvada is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 17.30 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 586km in 08.40 hrs.