Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR) Trains

from Bhadrakh to Jajpur Keonjhar Road
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP00.4701.2300.36hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.0201.3600.34hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP01.2001.5600.36hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH01.3702.1400.37hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS01.3702.1400.37hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES01.3702.1400.37hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP01.3702.1400.37hr
22803HWH SBP SUP EXP01.4002.1400.34hr
08091VZR PURI SPL02.3503.0000.25hr
12837HWH PURI EXP02.5203.3000.38hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.4204.2000.38hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS03.4204.2000.38hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.0704.4300.36hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.2204.5800.36hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.2204.5100.29hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.2204.5800.36hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.2204.5800.36hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.3006.0400.34hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.3006.0400.34hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.3006.0000.30hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.3006.0400.34hr
58407BHC BBS PASS06.1507.0500.50hr
58001HWH PURI PASS07.3308.2200.49hr
12891BGY BBS EXPRESS07.4208.1800.36hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX08.1208.4800.36hr
58005KGP KUR PASS08.5509.3000.35hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI09.5010.2700.37hr
12821DHAULI EXP10.3711.1000.33hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.3712.1300.36hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP12.5013.3000.40hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.3214.0600.34hr
58423BHC CTC PASS13.4514.4000.55hr
58435BHC CTC PASS15.3016.2500.55hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.3717.1100.34hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.1517.5500.40hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD17.5218.2400.32hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS18.3719.0800.31hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.0719.4100.34hr
58009KGP JJKR PASS21.0022.1501.15hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX22.5223.2600.34hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP22.5223.2600.34hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP22.5223.2600.34hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP22.5223.2600.34hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX22.5223.2600.34hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.0523.4000.35hr
08404SRC PURI SPL23.0723.4500.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Jajpur Keonjhar Road?
    There are 48 trains beween Bhadrakh and Jajpur Keonjhar Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Jajpur Keonjhar Road is Howrah Jn Puri SRI JAGANNATH EXPRESS (18409) departs at 00.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Jajpur Keonjhar Road is Santragachi Jn Puri SPECIAL (08404) departs at 23.07 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jajpur Keonjhar Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Jajpur Keonjhar Road is Bhanjpur Puri SPECIAL (08091) departs at 02.35 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.25 hrs.