Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Jaleswar (JER) Trains

from Bhadrakh to Jaleswar
18477UTKAL EXPRESS00.5002.2301.33hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP02.3004.2401.54hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP03.5005.0901.19hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP03.5005.0801.18hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP03.5005.0901.19hr
22890PURI DGHA SUP EX03.5005.0801.18hr
58004BHC HWH PASS04.3506.5702.22hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.3507.0401.29hr
58010JJKR KGP PASS06.4509.0702.22hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI08.1409.3501.21hr
18646EAST COAST EXP10.4012.2801.48hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP14.4516.0801.23hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP14.4516.0801.23hr
12822DHAULI EXP15.3016.5601.26hr
58008BHC KGP PASS16.0018.1202.12hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.4018.0301.23hr
58002PURI SRC PASS17.0519.3302.28hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI18.1519.4501.30hr
58006KUR KGP FAST PASS20.1522.2302.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Jaleswar?
    There are 19 trains beween Bhadrakh and Jaleswar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Jaleswar is Puri Haridwar Jn UTKAL EXPRESS (18477) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Jaleswar is Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn PASSENGER (58006) departs at 20.15 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jaleswar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Jaleswar is Visakhapatnam Digha F S DIGHA EXPRESS (22874) departs at 03.50 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 110km in 01.18 hrs.