Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Bhadrakh
18409SRIJAGANNATHEXP00.17Khurda Road Jn03.1502.58hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.00Khurda Road Jn03.5502.55hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP01.20Khurda Road Jn04.1002.50hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH01.37Khurda Road Jn04.3002.53hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS01.37Khurda Road Jn04.3002.53hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES01.37Khurda Road Jn04.3002.53hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP01.37Khurda Road Jn04.3002.53hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP02.07Khurda Road Jn04.5502.48hr
08091VZR PURI SPL02.35Khurda Road Jn05.0502.30hr
12837HWH PURI EXP02.52Khurda Road Jn05.5002.58hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.42Khurda Road Jn06.3002.48hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.42Khurda Road Jn06.3002.48hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS03.42Khurda Road Jn06.3002.48hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.07Khurda Road Jn06.5502.48hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.22Khurda Road Jn07.1502.53hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.22Khurda Road Jn07.1002.48hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.22Khurda Road Jn07.1502.53hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.22Khurda Road Jn07.1502.53hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.45Khurda Road Jn07.2502.40hr
03101KOAA PURI SPL04.52Khurda Road Jn08.5003.58hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.25Khurda Road Jn08.1002.45hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.25Khurda Road Jn08.1002.45hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.25Khurda Road Jn08.1002.45hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.25Khurda Road Jn08.1002.45hr
58407BHC BBS PASS06.15Bhubaneswar09.5003.35hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL06.37Khurda Road Jn10.1003.33hr
58001HWH PURI PASS07.33Khurda Road Jn11.5004.17hr
12891BGY BBS EXPRESS07.42Bhubaneswar10.0002.18hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX08.12Khurda Road Jn11.0502.53hr
58005KGP KUR PASS08.55Khurda Road Jn12.1503.20hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI09.50Bhubaneswar12.2002.30hr
12821DHAULI EXP10.32Khurda Road Jn13.1502.43hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.37Khurda Road Jn14.2502.48hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP12.55Khurda Road Jn15.4002.45hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.27Bhubaneswar15.5002.23hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI15.14Bhubaneswar17.2502.11hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.20Khurda Road Jn17.5502.35hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP16.37Khurda Road Jn19.2502.48hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.37Khurda Road Jn19.2502.48hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.15Khurda Road Jn20.1503.00hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR17.30Khurda Road Jn19.5002.20hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.30Khurda Road Jn19.5002.20hr
02841SRC MAS SF SPL17.30Khurda Road Jn19.5002.20hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD17.52Bhubaneswar20.2002.28hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.05Khurda Road Jn20.4502.40hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS18.37Bhubaneswar20.4002.03hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.07Khurda Road Jn21.5502.48hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.25Khurda Road Jn23.1002.45hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.25Khurda Road Jn23.1002.45hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.20Khurda Road Jn23.5502.35hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX22.52Khurda Road Jn01.3002.38hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP22.52Khurda Road Jn01.3002.38hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS22.52Khurda Road Jn01.3002.38hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP22.52Khurda Road Jn01.3002.38hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP22.52Khurda Road Jn01.3002.38hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX22.52Khurda Road Jn01.3002.38hr
02809SRC PURI SF SPL23.07Khurda Road Jn01.4502.38hr
08404SRC PURI SPL23.07Khurda Road Jn01.4502.38hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.07Khurda Road Jn01.5502.48hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.07Khurda Road Jn01.5502.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 60 trains beween Bhadrakh and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Puri SRI JAGANNATH EXPRESS (18409) departs at 00.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Khurda Road Jn is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 23.07 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Puri SHATABDI EXPRESS (12277) departs at 18.37 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 143km in 02.03 hrs.