Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Bhadrakh to Vijayawada Jn
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.0216.4515.43hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.4218.4315.01hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.4218.4315.01hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.0720.2016.13hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.2220.1015.48hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.2220.1815.56hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.2220.1015.48hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.2220.1015.48hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.4521.3016.45hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.3021.4016.10hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.3021.4016.10hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.3021.2515.55hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.3021.4016.10hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL06.3700.0117.24hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.3703.1015.33hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.2007.1515.55hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP16.3707.5515.18hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.3707.5515.18hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.1510.5517.40hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR17.3007.4514.15hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.3007.4514.15hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.0509.0515.00hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.0710.0014.53hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.2512.1515.50hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.2511.3015.05hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.2012.2015.00hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.0514.2015.15hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.0514.2015.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Bhadrakh and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Vijayawada Jn is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Vijayawada Jn is Santragachi Jn Chennai Central AC EXPRESS (22807) departs at 23.05 and train runs on Tu F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Vijayawada Jn is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 17.30 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 936km in 14.15 hrs.