Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Bhagalpur
13133SDAH BSB EXP06.50Varanasi Jn21.4014.50hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP06.50Varanasi Jn21.4014.50hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL07.38Mughal Sarai Jn16.3408.56hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS08.25Mughal Sarai Jn17.3709.12hr
12335BGP LTT EXPRESS09.00Mughal Sarai Jn17.3708.37hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP09.25Mughal Sarai Jn17.4908.24hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP11.15Mughal Sarai Jn20.1408.59hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP12.56Varanasi Jn23.4810.52hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES12.56Varanasi Jn23.4810.52hr
03427MLDT HW SPL12.58Varanasi Jn23.4810.50hr
13423BGP AII EXPRESS13.05Mughal Sarai Jn22.5609.51hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH13.30Mughal Sarai Jn22.4709.17hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP17.30Mughal Sarai Jn01.4308.13hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS23.37Varanasi Jn11.0011.23hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS23.37Varanasi Jn11.0011.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagalpur and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Bhagalpur and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Varanasi Jn is Sealdah Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (13133) departs at 06.50 and train runs on Tu W Th Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagalpur?
    The first train from Bhagalpur to Varanasi Jn is Malda Town Delhi FARAKKA EXPRESS (13483) departs at 23.37 and train runs on Tu W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagalpur to Varanasi Jn is Bhagalpur New Delhi EXPRESS (12349) departs at 17.30 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 434km in 08.13 hrs.