Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) to Luni Jn (LUNI) Trains

from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Luni Jn
16507JU SBC EXP05.1705.5200.35hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS05.3005.5200.22hr
74841JU BLDI DMU06.4307.2000.37hr
14801JU INDB EXP07.1808.0500.47hr
54803JU ADI PASS08.5309.2900.36hr
54813JU BME PASS09.1809.5200.34hr
14803BGKT ADI EXPRESS10.1510.3800.23hr
74839JU BME DMU13.5314.2900.36hr
74837JU PNU DMU18.0318.3900.36hr
74843JU BME DMU22.3823.1300.35hr
from Jodhpur Jn to Luni Jn
16311SGNR KCVL EXP03.0003.2800.28hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS03.2003.4800.28hr
19028VIVEK EXPRESS03.2003.4800.28hr
14661JU BME EXP05.3006.0400.34hr
14659DLI JSM EXPRESS05.3006.0400.34hr
19224JAT ADI EXPRESS05.5506.2300.28hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP06.1006.3800.28hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F11.2011.4800.28hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES14.3014.5800.28hr
14887KLK BME EXPRESS16.1516.4400.29hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP16.1516.4400.29hr
04807JU MJ EXP SPL17.1517.4000.25hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS17.3017.5800.28hr
12489BKN DDR SF EXP18.3018.5800.28hr
12479SURYA NAGRI EXP18.4519.1300.28hr
22483JU GIMB SF EXP19.1019.3900.29hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP19.3020.0300.33hr
17624SGNR NED EXP21.1521.4300.28hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS21.1521.4300.28hr
22664JU MS SF EXPRESS21.3522.0300.28hr
22916HSR BDTS S F EXP23.5800.2700.29hr
22932JSM BDTS SF23.5800.2700.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Luni Jn?
    There are 32 trains beween Bhagat Ki Kothi and Luni Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhagat Ki Kothi?
    The first train from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Luni Jn is BIKANER JN KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (16311) departs at 03.00 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhagat Ki Kothi?
    The first train from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Luni Jn is Jaisalmer Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST (22932) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luni Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Luni Jn is Bhagat Ki Kothi Pune Jn BGKT EXPRESS (11089) departs at 05.30 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.22 hrs.