Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhivandi Road (BIRD) to Kalyan Jn (KYN) Trains

from Bhivandi Road
16209AII MYS EXPRESS00.10Kalyan Jn01.0200.52hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS00.10Kalyan Jn01.0200.52hr
16507JU SBC EXP00.10Kalyan Jn01.0200.52hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ00.10Kalyan Jn01.0200.52hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP00.55Kalyan Jn01.3100.36hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS00.55Kalyan Jn01.3100.36hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP00.55Kalyan Jn01.3100.36hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS00.55Kalyan Jn01.3100.36hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS03.55Kalyan Jn04.4700.52hr
22944IND PUNE EXPRES04.45Kalyan Jn05.1200.27hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS05.20Vasai Road06.1000.50hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS05.20Vasai Road06.1000.50hr
19201SC PBR EXP05.20Vasai Road06.1000.50hr
71082DI BSR DMU05.55Vasai Road06.3500.40hr
19312INDB PUNE EXP07.08Panvel08.0500.57hr
69164DRD PNVL MEMU07.41Panvel08.5501.14hr
71093BSR DIVA DMU10.21Diva Jn10.5000.29hr
69165PNVL BSR MEMU10.28Vasai Road11.0500.37hr
71094DIVA BSR DMU11.54Vasai Road12.3000.36hr
69168BSR PNVL MEMU12.41Panvel13.4501.04hr
71081BSR DIVA DMU13.25Diva Jn13.5000.25hr
71084DIVA BSR DMU14.51Vasai Road15.2500.34hr
69167PNVL BSR MEMU15.38Vasai Road16.1000.32hr
71083BSR DIVA DMU16.10Diva Jn16.3500.25hr
69166BSR PNVL MEMU17.21Panvel18.2501.04hr
71086DIVA BSR DMU18.20Vasai Road18.5500.35hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP18.55Kalyan Jn19.4200.47hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS18.55Kalyan Jn19.4200.47hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS18.55Kalyan Jn19.4200.47hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP19.15Vasai Road19.5000.35hr
71085BSR DIVA DMU19.50Diva Jn20.1500.25hr
69161PNVL DRD MEMU20.07Vasai Road20.5000.43hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS21.08Panvel22.0000.52hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP21.08Panvel22.0000.52hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP21.08Panvel22.0000.52hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP21.30Vasai Road22.2000.50hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS22.10Vasai Road22.5000.40hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP22.10Vasai Road22.5000.40hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS22.10Vasai Road22.5000.40hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP22.10Vasai Road22.5000.40hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS22.30Vasai Road23.0900.39hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP22.30Vasai Road23.1000.40hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS22.30Vasai Road23.0800.38hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP22.50Vasai Road23.4500.55hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP22.50Vasai Road23.4500.55hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP22.50Vasai Road23.4500.55hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP22.50Vasai Road23.4500.55hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS22.50Vasai Road23.4500.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhivandi Road and Kalyan Jn?
    There are 48 trains beween Bhivandi Road and Kalyan Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhivandi Road?
    The first train from Bhivandi Road to Kalyan Jn is AJMER JN MYSORE JN EXPRESS (16209) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhivandi Road?
    The first train from Bhivandi Road to Kalyan Jn is Pune Jn Ahmedabad Jn AHIMSA EXPRESS (11096) departs at 22.50 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kalyan Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhivandi Road to Kalyan Jn is Vasai Road Diva Jn DMU (71081) departs at 13.25 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.25 hrs.