1Ahmedabad JnFirst20.1504
2Nadiad Jn20.5620.58461
3Anand Jn21.1321.15641
4Vadodara Jn21.5722.021002
5Bharuch Jn (PQ)22.5322.551704
6Surat (RL)23.5123.562293
9Vasai Road03.2003.254447
10Bhivandi Road03.5804.004713
11Kalyan Jn (RL)04.4204.454966
13Pune Jn (RL)07.4007.506351
16Miraj Jn13.0513.109143
18C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur14.40Last9613
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

11049 ADI KOP EXP Train Route

Abount Train 11049 ADI KOP EXP

11049 ADI KOP EXP, Ahmedabad Jn to C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 18 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11049 ADI KOP EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11049, 11050, 12147, 12148, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11049 ADI KOP EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.