1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst05.1007
2Mathura Jn06.4006.451341
3Agra Cantt07.3007.351881
4Gwalior Jn09.4109.433061
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)11.2011.30403
6Bina Jn13.3513.405563
7Bhopal Jn (RL)15.2515.306941
8Itarsi Jn17.2017.307862
9Khandwa (RL)20.0320.059693
10Bhusaval Jn21.5221.5510938
11Manmad Jn00.1500.2012773,5
15Daund Chord Lin04.4804.501513
16Pune Jn (RL)06.2506.4015891,3
20Miraj Jn12.0512.1018681
21C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur13.30Last19152
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12148 NZM KOP EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12148 NZM KOP EXP

12148 NZM KOP EXP, Hazrat Nizamuddin to C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur runs Th, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12148 NZM KOP EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11049, 11050, 12147, 12148, . Superfast fare is applicable.12148 NZM KOP EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.