Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Trains

from Bina Jn
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.20Hazrat Nizamuddin11.1010.50hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP01.32Hazrat Nizamuddin09.5508.23hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP02.00Hazrat Nizamuddin11.3509.35hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES02.38New Delhi13.0010.22hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP02.38New Delhi13.0010.22hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP02.38New Delhi13.0010.22hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.48Hazrat Nizamuddin11.4608.58hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP04.45Hazrat Nizamuddin13.1508.30hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS05.00Hazrat Nizamuddin13.2108.21hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS05.25Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1508.50hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.10Hazrat Nizamuddin16.4508.35hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.25Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1008.45hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.25Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1008.45hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.25Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1008.45hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI08.25Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1008.45hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX08.25Hazrat Nizamuddin17.1008.45hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.20Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2011.00hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.20Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2011.00hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.20Hazrat Nizamuddin20.2609.06hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.05Hazrat Nizamuddin20.5608.51hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.35Hazrat Nizamuddin22.1509.40hr
02485NED NZM SPL17.15Hazrat Nizamuddin02.1008.55hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.45Hazrat Nizamuddin03.4109.56hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.05Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0509.00hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.05Hazrat Nizamuddin04.0509.00hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.40Hazrat Nizamuddin04.3508.55hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.05Delhi S Rohilla06.1510.10hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP21.30Hazrat Nizamuddin06.0008.30hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.05Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3009.25hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.05Hazrat Nizamuddin07.3009.25hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS23.35Hazrat Nizamuddin08.0008.25hr
from Bina Malkhedi
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.30Hazrat Nizamuddin14.4011.10hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP04.50Hazrat Nizamuddin14.1509.25hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP12.10Hazrat Nizamuddin22.1510.05hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL14.12New Delhi00.2010.08hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP20.20Hazrat Nizamuddin05.1508.55hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS21.50New Delhi07.1509.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?
    There are 37 trains beween Bina Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin BHOPAL EXPRESS (12155) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hazrat Nizamuddin and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Hazrat Nizamuddin is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 05.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 555km in 08.21 hrs.