Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Katni (KTE) Trains

from Bina Jn
12185REWANCHAL EXP00.25Katni04.4004.15hr
02196BPL REWA SF EXP01.55Katni06.5505.00hr
11704REWA EXPRESS04.40Katni08.5504.15hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS05.35Katni10.0004.25hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS06.25Katni11.0004.35hr
51601BINA KMZ PASS08.00Katni Murwara15.1507.15hr
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS09.40Katni Murwara14.0504.25hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES10.55Katni Murwara15.4004.45hr
18235BILASPUR EX PAS11.05Katni Murwara18.2007.15hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS11.45Katni16.2504.40hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP11.45Katni Murwara15.5504.10hr
51603BINA KTE PASS13.30Katni20.0006.30hr
02185BPL REWA SF SPL17.05Katni21.0003.55hr
11272VINDHYACHAL EXP21.40Katni Murwara04.4007.00hr
22165BPL SGRL SUP EXP23.00Katni Murwara02.5503.55hr
from Bina Malkhedi
11450SVDK JBP EXP00.16Katni Murwara05.4005.24hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP02.36Katni Murwara06.4004.04hr
19809KOTA JBP EXPRESS03.00Katni Murwara08.3505.35hr
12182DAYODAYA EXP03.16Katni Murwara07.1003.54hr
18216JAT DURG EXP05.40Katni Murwara10.0004.20hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP08.20Katni Murwara12.3504.15hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP09.18Katni Murwara14.4005.22hr
14719BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP10.32Katni Murwara15.4005.08hr
01708ATT JBP SPL11.52Katni Murwara16.0504.13hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP17.40Katni Murwara21.5504.15hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP22.10Katni Murwara03.4005.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Katni?
    There are 26 trains beween Bina Jn and Katni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Katni is Shmata Vd Katra Jabalpur EXPRESS (11450) departs at 00.16 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Katni is BPL SGRL SUP EX (22165) departs at 23.00 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Katni is Ajmer Jn Jabalpur DAYODAYA EXPRESS (12182) departs at 03.16 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 257km in 03.54 hrs.