Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Katni Murwara (KMZ) Trains

from Bina Jn
12185REWANCHAL EXP00.25Katni04.4504.20hr
02196BPL REWA SF EXP01.55Katni06.5505.00hr
11704REWA EXPRESS04.55Katni09.1004.15hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS05.35Katni10.0004.25hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS06.25Katni11.2004.55hr
51601BINA KMZ PASS08.00Katni Murwara15.1507.15hr
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS09.40Katni Murwara14.1504.35hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES10.50Katni16.1005.20hr
18235BILASPUR EX PAS11.05Katni Murwara18.2007.15hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP11.45Katni Murwara15.5504.10hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS11.45Katni16.2504.40hr
51603BINA KTE PASS13.30Katni Murwara19.2805.58hr
02185BPL REWA SF SPL17.05Katni21.0003.55hr
11272VINDHYACHAL EXP21.40Katni04.2506.45hr
22165BPL SGRL SUP EXP23.00Katni Murwara03.0004.00hr
from Malkhedi (Bina)
11450SVDK JBP EXP00.17Katni05.3005.13hr
08062JP SHM SPL00.52Katni Murwara05.2504.33hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP02.33Katni06.3504.02hr
19809KOTA JBP EXPRESS02.58Katni08.5005.52hr
12182DAYODAYA EXP03.12Katni07.0503.53hr
08792JAT DURG SPECIAL05.35Katni Murwara10.0004.25hr
18216JAT DURG EXP05.35Katni Murwara10.0004.25hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP08.20Katni Murwara12.3504.15hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP09.20Katni Murwara14.4005.20hr
01708ATT JBP SPL11.52Katni Murwara16.0504.13hr
11702JBP INTERCITY13.13Katni Murwara17.3004.17hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP17.40Katni Murwara21.5504.15hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP22.10Katni Murwara03.4005.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Katni Murwara?
    There are 28 trains beween Bina Jn and Katni Murwara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Katni Murwara is Shmata Vd Katra Jabalpur EXPRESS (11450) departs at 00.17 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Katni Murwara is BPL SGRL SUP EX (22165) departs at 23.00 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Katni Murwara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Katni Murwara is Ajmer Jn Jabalpur DAYODAYA EXPRESS (12182) departs at 03.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 259km in 03.53 hrs.