Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Lalitpur (LAR) Trains

from Bina Jn to Lalitpur
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.2001.1300.53hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP02.0002.4300.43hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.4803.4000.52hr
51827ET JHS PASS04.2506.2001.55hr
15024YPR GKP EXP05.2506.1900.54hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.1008.5300.43hr
22163MAHAMANA EXPRESS08.5009.4000.50hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.2010.2301.03hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.2010.2301.03hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.2012.0800.48hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.0512.4800.43hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP12.3513.2700.52hr
19165SABARMATI EXP14.4015.4801.08hr
19167SABARMATI EXP14.4015.4501.05hr
51811BINA JHS PASS15.0016.1301.13hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP16.3017.2800.58hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP16.3017.2800.58hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.4518.4300.58hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.0519.4800.43hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.0519.5000.45hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.4020.2300.43hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.0520.4900.44hr
12183BPL PBH SUP EXP21.0521.4800.43hr
19313INDB RJPB EXP21.0521.4800.43hr
19305INDB GHY EXP21.0521.4800.43hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS21.4022.3100.51hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.0522.5800.53hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.0523.0000.55hr
from Bina Malkhedi to Lalitpur
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.3004.5401.24hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP04.5006.3201.42hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL14.1215.1501.03hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP20.2021.2501.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Lalitpur?
    There are 32 trains beween Bina Jn and Lalitpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Lalitpur is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Lalitpur is Raigarh Hazrat Nizamuddin GONDWANA EXPRESS (12409) departs at 22.05 and train runs on M W Th F Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lalitpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Lalitpur is JABALPUR NEW DELHI SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12192) departs at 02.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 63km in 00.43 hrs.