2Bhopal Jn15.1215.1572
4Jhansi Jn (RL)18.3318.382974
5Gwalior Jn (RL)19.3819.433952
8Agra Cantt21.1121.165132
9Mathura Jn21.5021.515672
10New Delhi23.30Last7071
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12001 NDLS SHATABDI Train Route

Abount Train 12001 NDLS SHATABDI

12001 NDLS SHATABDI, Habibganj to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 83 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12001 NDLS SHATABDI is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12001, 12002, 12003, 12004, 12011, 12012, 12013, 12014, 12017, 12018, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12001 NDLS SHATABDI category type is Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.