1New DelhiFirst06.0001
2Mathura Jn07.1907.201411
3Agra Cantt07.5007.551951
5Gwalior Jn (RL)09.2309.283131
6Jhansi Jn (RL)10.4510.504101
8Bhopal Jn14.0714.107011
9Rani Kamlapati14.40Last707
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12002 BHOPAL SHTBDI Train Route

Abount Train 12002 BHOPAL SHTBDI

12002 BHOPAL SHTBDI, New Delhi to Rani Kamlapati runs Daily, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 8 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 82 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12002 BHOPAL SHTBDI is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12001, 12002, 12003, 12004, 12011, 12012, 12013, 12014, 12017, 12018, . Shatabdi fare is applicable.12002 BHOPAL SHTBDI category type is Shatabdi. It is a Broad Gauge train.